WooHoo, I get to be on a crusade!

Published February 5, 2011 by Christa Maurice

I just joined Rachael Harrie’s Writer’s Crusade, partly because I hate feeling like I’m taking to myself, but mostly because I’ve always wanted to be on a crusade. Sadly, Rachel tells me there will be no sword fights or camels on this crusade so I’ll have to wander over to the camel farm the next street over to get my fill of those.

If you’re interested in joining or following head over to http://rachaelharrie.blogspot.com/2011/02/second-writers-platform-building.html

It’s gonna be fun.

6 comments on “WooHoo, I get to be on a crusade!

  • Hey Charlotte, welcome on board the Crusade! Lovely to meet you, can’t wait to get to know you better 🙂

    Hugs,

    Rach

    PS – um…sorry about the camels. They’re a touch stinky though 😉 Sword fights on the other hand, bring it on 😀

  • Leave a Reply

