Rick Savage. I could watch him paint a bathroom.

Published December 7, 2009 by Christa Maurice

I’m not ashamed to admit that I’ve been staring at Rick Savage for over 25 years. And according to the internet stalking I’ve done, he likes to do over houses. Watch him paint a bathroom? Absolutely. (‘Specially if he was chatty cause I love that accent.)

25gs3f7

BTW, this is a recent pic. Looking that good at 48? (He just turned 49 this past week.) I foresee many more years watching him do whatever I can find. Including paint a bathroom.

Leave a Reply

